Contact Us

Customer Servicecustomerservice@21stcenturytile.com
Brad H. – ext: 6038 – bradh@21stcenturytile.com
Steve G. – ext: 6039 – steveg@21stcenturytile.com
Paul B. – ext: 6035

Showroom Designers:
Kristina L. – ext: 6033 – kristinal@21stcenturytile.com
Samantha L. – ext: 6031 – saml@21stcenturytile.com
Brittany P. – ext: 6040 – brittanyp@21stcenturytile.com
Paula H. – ext: 6044 – paulah@21stcenturytile.com

Outside Sales:
Michael C. – 262-613-9888 – michaelc@21stcenturytile.com
Kim L. – 262-290-7930 – kiml@21stcenturytile.com

Marketing:
Jenny C. – ext: 6030 – jennyc@21stcenturytile.com

Accounting:
Kim K. – ext: 6037 – ar-ap@21stcenturytile.com

President:
Mark Terrill – ext: 6034 – m21centile@aol.com

Warehouse: ext: 6041
Aldo R.
Bobby W.